Tariff

2017 Prices (For bookings made after 20 February 2017)

Check in after 4pm. Check out by 10am.

Minimum length of stay 3 nights

Date Rate per night  Rate per week 
From  To (Inclusive)
Friday 6 January, 2017 Thursday 30 March, 2017 £62 £435
Friday 31 March, 2017 Thursday 13 July, 2017 £71 £498
Friday 14 July, 2017 Thursday 3 August, 2017 £86 £599
Friday 4 August, 2017 Thursday 31 August, 2017 £99 £693
Friday 1 September, 2017 Thursday 5 October, 2017 £71 £498
Friday 6 October, 2017 Thursday 21 December, 2017 £62 £435
Friday 22 December, 2017 Friday 5 January, 2018 £71 £498
 
 Please contact us for prices from 6 January 2018

FACEBOOK
Instagram